Skip to content

Staff Directory

Todd Ament

President & CEO

Laura Cunningham

Senior Vice President
laura@cnaheimchamber.org

Pang Yang

Executive Assistant to the CEO
Pang@AnaheimChamber.org
Ext. 102

Heather Sievers

Director of Events
Heather@AnaheimChamber.org
Ext. 106

Kathleen Enge

Director of Business Development
Kathleen@AnaheimChamber.org
Ext. 107

Wendy Curtis

Finance / H.R. Manager
Wendy@AnaheimChamber.org
Ext. 111

Adam Bartczak

Director of Communications
Communications@AnaheimChamber.org

Jim Cain

Anaheim Hills Community Council
Jim@AnaheimChamber.org

Scroll To Top