• Staff Directory


  •  

    Sarah Bartczak Senior Vice President sarah@anaheimchamber.org Ext. 107
    Debra Terifaj Executive Assistant debra@anaheimchamber.org Ext. 102
    Heather Sievers  Events Coordinator heather@anaheimchamber.org Ext. 106
    Wendy Curtis Finance / H.R. Manager wendy@anaheimchamber.org Ext. 111
    Jim Cain Anaheim Hills Community Council jim@anaheimchamber.org  
    Kyle Woosley Business Development Director kyle@anaheimchamber.org Ext. 112