• Staff Directory

  •  

     
    Pang Yang Executive Assistant to the CEO pang@anaheimchamber.org Ext. 102
    Heather Sievers Director of Events heather@anaheimchamber.org Ext. 106
    Kathleen Enge Director of Membership kathleen@anaheimchamber.org Ext. 107
    Wendy Curtis Finance / H.R. Manager wendy@anaheimchamber.org Ext. 111
    Jim Cain Anaheim Hills Community Council jim@anaheimchamber.org  
    Adam Bartczak Director of Communications communications@anaheimchamber.org  
    Bianca Salter Events Coordinator bianca@anaheimchamber.org